This is the "Home" page of the "Electronic Resources A to Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Electronic Resources A to Z 

Alphabetical listing of all electronic resources available to ETBU users through Jarrett Library.
Last update: Aug 26th, 2010 URL: http://libguides.etbu.edu/elecrestitle  Print/Mobile Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Home            Print/Mobile Page
  
 

TexShare

TexShare is a program of the TexasState Library and Archives Commission in partnership with academic and public libraries in Texas. TexShare services are intended to help every member library fulfill its unique mission. Currently 51 of the electronic resources accessible here are TexShare databases. 

All TexShare Databases will be indicated by (TexShare Database) at the end of the description.

 

Electronic Resources by Subject

Guides are available showing electronic resources by subject if you are unsure what resources would be useful to your research needs.  The list below will lead you to those guides, or you can use the "Electronic Resources by Subject" link found on the Jarrett Library Home Page.

Other guides are available to assist students in specific courses.  Check the ETBU LibGuides home page to see what is available.

 
 

MOBILE DEVICE APPLICATION FOR EBSCOHOST DATABASES

EBSCOhost mobile icon

 

To access the EBSCOhost databases from your mobile device (Blackberry, iPhone, Palm, Axiom, etc.) click HERE and bookmark the URL.

 

 

Introduction

This guide is an alphabetical listing of all electronic resources currently available as subscription databases through Jarrett Library.  As you look through the list you will see an occasional icon showing whether or not the database comes from TexShare.  The rest of the line will indicate the title of the resources (with an embedded access link), whether or not it contains full text or media, and lastly, a short description of the database.  The short description will have some words in bold face so that you can quickly spot key terms for that resource.

Watch this page for other hints as well as information on new or spotlighted resources.

 
 

Off-Campus Access

You will be prompted for your ETBU network/email login and password when accessing electronic resources from off-campus Internet Service Providers.

Problems with access?  Call us at 903-923-2262 or 903-923-2256.

 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait